Event Details

Hillside Recovery

Hillside Recovery supports people through life’s hardest seasons by offering Christ-centered ministries that encourage spiritual growth and emotional health. These ministries include Celebrate Recovery, Abortion Recovery, DivorceCare, and GriefShare. Below you will find the details for each ministry.


Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery uses biblical steps to help men and women who struggle with life’s hurts, habits, and hang-ups. It doesn’t matter what your struggle, Celebrate Recovery can help.

Day and Time: Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Where: Amarillo West Campus, Fellowship Hall (6100 Soncy)
Childcare: Available for children birth -5th grade. Please register in advance.

Register for childcare HERE.

For more information contact Bob Attaway at 806.457.4916.


Abortion Recovery

Abortion Recovery is a ministry that helps women surrender the shame of abortion to God’s healing power. Many women who have had an abortion suffer from symptoms of post-abortion grief and trauma. Don't suffer alone. This study offers a six-step biblical healing model led by women who understand.

Contact Lynette at 806.336.2509 for date and location.


DivorceCare
DivorceCare is a relaxed atmosphere with friendly and caring people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. Don't go through separation or divorce alone. Each week is a separate topic and will include "How to Survive the Holidays." Group materials are free and childcare is available. Please register for this group below

Group Start Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Group End Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Time: 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Amarillo West Campus (6100 Soncy)
Childcare: Available for children birth - 5th grade


Register for DivorceCare HERE.
Childcare registration available soon.

For more information contact Lisa Bradshaw.


GriefShare
GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences, the loss of a loved one. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. Please register for this group below.

Group Start Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
Group End Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
Time: 6:00 - 7:45 p.m.
Where: Amarillo West Campus, Room 410 (6100 Soncy)

Register for GriefShare HERE.


For more information contact Lisa Bradshaw.

Amarillo Northwest Campus

Contact
lisa.bradshaw@hillsidewired.com
(806) 457-4930

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM