Welcome to Hillside Groups at the Canyon Campus! As our church grows larger, the best way to be a part of a biblical community that’s personal and effective is through GROUPS. We invite you to join a GROUP at the Canyon Campus. Whether it meets on Sunday mornings, as a Study Group during the week, casually in someone’s home, or in a circle with others seeking help in recovery, a GROUP is the best way to experience personal spiritual growth and feel connected to other people. Each Hillside campus has a unique approach to GROUPS. To find out more about joining a GROUP, click here.

Canyon Groups

 

Where two or more people gather together, you can find biblical community. Sometimes we connect with people because of similar affinities, such as age, stage of life, gender, or shared interests. For information on Canyon Groups, contact Blake Moore at 806.457.7431 or blake.moore@hillsidewired.com.

 


HDR_HillsideWomen.jpg

HillsideWomen exists to join HCC’s mission to love God as we lead others into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. We believe that when women connect more deeply with God, they live more confidently within their families and communities. We’re devoted to loving and supporting each other, studying together, and experiencing real friendship as women. Whatever age or background, we welcome you to join other HillsideWomen as we walk together through life!

For more information about HillsideWomen, contact Tracy Smothermon at 806.457.7415 or tracy.smothermon@hillsidewired.com.

 

HDR_Roseville_CollegeLife

If you’re a college student, we invite you to join us for College Life! We are a community of passionate young adults that are focused on growing together in Christ. Each week we meet together in Home Groups. To get connected or for more information, contact Trae Sweatt at 806.457.7434 or trae.sweatt@hillsidewired.com.

College Life
Groups Meet Weekly | Contact Trae for Locations

 


HDR_BibleStudies

 

Men’s Group Study
Hillside Men, this is a special opportunity over three weeks to come together in community and study the Bible. We will be exploring how God wants us to fight, trust, and win! We will meet on Tuesday evenings (April 11, 18, and 25) and childcare is available.

Register HERE.
Study Start Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Study End Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Location: Canyon Campus, Auditorium
For more information contact Trae at trae.sweatt@hillsidewired.com.

HDR_Recovery

HILLSIDE RECOVERY supports people through life’s setbacks by offering Christ-centered ministries that encourage spiritual growth and emotional health.

Celebrate Recovery
Overcoming life’s hurts, habits, and hang-ups
Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. | West Campus | Fellowship Hall
Contact Bob Attaway at 806.457.4916 or bob.attaway@hillsidewired.com

GriefShare
Mondays, 6:30PM (through April 24)  |  West Campus  |  Room 403
A caring group who walks alongside you during the loss of a loved one. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

For more information, contact Cindy Tuttle at 806.457.4971 or cindy.tuttle@hillsidewired.com

Abortion Recovery
Surrendering the shame of abortion to God’s healing power
Contact Emma at 806.681.4410 for date and location.

DivorceCare
Helping rebuild from the pain of separation and divorce
Contact Lisa Bradshaw at 806.457.4930 or lisa.bradshaw@hillsidewired.com

For childcare questions and reservations for any of the above, contact Marie Burchfield at 806.457.4918 or marie.burchfield@hillsidewired.com.